Contact us

Sensorlink AS
Mellomila 56
7018 Trondheim
Norway

Invoice: accountpayable@sensorlink.no

E-mail: mail@sensorlink.no
Phone: +47 73 53 80 50

Harald Sleire
Managing Director
E-mail: harald.sleire@sensorlink.no
Phone: +47 930 42 861

Øystein Baltzersen
Technical Director
E-mail: oystein.baltzersen@sensorlink.no
Phone: +47 922 28 578

Hanne Martinussen
Operations Manager
E-mail: hanne.martinussen@sensorlink.no
Phone: +47 951 29 512

Edd Tveit
Director Business Development
E-mail: edd@sensorlink.no
Phone: +47 906 94 644

Jan Tore Ervik
Chief Marketing Officer
E-mail: jte@sensorlink.no
Phone: +47 900 69 640

Ole Alexander Eek
Engineering Manager
E-mail: ole.alexander.eek@sensorlink.no
Phone: +47 906 62 984

Andreas Jensen
Project Manager
E-mail: andreas.jensen@sensorlink.no
Phone: +47 951 54 572

Anne Grete Haugan
QHSE Manager
E-mail: anne.grete.haugan@sensorlink.no
Phone: +47 991 55 199